TEXTILES, ACCESSORIES & SPORTING GOODS

MORE THAN 30 YEARS

Punch GmbH has more than 30 years of experience in the manufacture and distribution of textiles, accessories and sporting goods.

The owner-managed company was founded in the Netherlands in 1984, has been operating as a limited liability company in Germany since 1989 and has been based near Düsseldorf, the capital of North Rhine-Westphalia, in Neuss am Rhein since 1991. ….

Want merchandising that unmistakably resembles YOUR brand?

Look no further!

Merchan­dising ME

Our designers will explore your brand’s history and create unique designs, based on old brand logos, advertisements and other historical elements. The result will be a merchandising product that clearly stands for your brand and it’s heritage!

From the idea to the final Product

Our Service

Marken

With our own and licensed brands Lonsdale, Benlee Rocky Marciano and Goodyear, we supply retailer and consumers throughout Europe, and sometimes also worldwide.

Private Label

Our team will gladly advice regarding all questions from product conception to mass production of your collection. With us, you get everything from a single source.

Merchan­dising

You need designs or solutions for the production of individual styles or merchandising products? We offer a 360° carefree package!

HAVE WE CAUGHT YOUR ATTENTION?

BECOME OUR PARTNER!

For our brands Lonsdale, Goodyear Fashion and Benlee Rocky Marciano, we are constantly looking for new partners in retail – both stationary and online. As a retailer or sports club, you can register with us to purchase our products at discounted wholesale prices directly through our retailer portal.

We hope to include you soon too!

our brand references

We look forward to every new project and every opportunity to find new and creative solutions for our customers. Here is a small overview of brands and companies that have placed their trust in us in the past and whose projects we have realized together. We would be pleased to present your brand here in the future as well.

Top

Textilien, Accessoires & Sportartikel

Mehr als 30 Jahre

Die Punch GmbH verfügt über mehr als 30-jährige Erfahrung in der Herstellung und im Vertrieb von Textilien, Accessoires und Sportartikeln.

Das inhabergeführte Unternehmen wurde 1984 in den Niederlanden gegründet, firmiert seit 1989 in Deutschland als GmbH und ist seit 1991 unweit der nordrhein-westfälischen Landeshauptstadt Düsseldorf in Neuss am Rhein beheimatet. ….

Suchen Sie Merchandising-Produkte, die unverwechselbar für Ihre Marke stehen?

Dann sind sie hier genau richtig!

Merchan­dising ME

Unsere Designer werden die Geschichte Ihrer Marke erkunden und einzigartige Designs kreieren, die auf alten Markenlogos, Werbung und anderen historischen Elementen basieren. Das Ergebnis wird ein Merchandising-Produkt sein, das eindeutig für Ihre Marke und deren Geschichte steht!

Von der Idee bis zum fertigen Produkt. Profitieren Sie von unserer Erfahrung!

Unser Service

Marken

Mit unseren Eigen- und Lizenzmarken Lonsdale, Benlee Rocky Marciano und Goodyear beliefern wir Händler und Endkunden in ganz Europa, teilweise auch weltweit.

Private Label

Unser Team berät Sie gern in allen Fragen von der Produktkonzeption bis zur Massenproduktion Ihrer Kollektion. Bei uns erhalten Sie alles aus einer Hand.

Merchan­dising

Sie benötigen Designs oder Lösungen zur Produktion einzelner Styles oder Merchandising-Produkte? Wir bieten Ihnen einen 360° Rundum-Sorglos-Service!

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?

Werden Sie unser Partner!

Für unsere Marken Lonsdale, Goodyear Fashion und Benlee Rocky Marciano sind wir ständig auf der Suche nach neuen Partnern im Handel – sowohl stationär als auch online. Als Händler oder Sportverein können Sie sich bei uns registrieren, um unsere Produkte zu vergünstigten Großhandelsprisen direkt über unser Händlerportal zu beziehen.

Gehören auch Sie bald mit dazu!

Unsere Markenreferenzen

Wir freuen uns auf jedes neue Projekt und jede Möglichkeit, neue und kreative Lösungen für unsere Kunden zu finden. Hier eine kleine Übersicht von Marken und Firmen, die uns in der Vergangenheit ihr Vertrauen geschenkt und deren Projekte wir gemeinsam realisiert haben. Wir würden uns freuen, hier in Zukunft auch Ihre Marke präsentieren zu dürfen.

Top