BenleeRockyMarciano, Lonsdale, Bench

Our Brands

As the owner, licensee and distributor of well-known brands such as BenleeRockyMarciano, Lonsdale London and Bench, Punch GmbH develops and produces extensive textile collections twice a year, as well as high-quality and innovative boxing equipment, especially for the boxing brand BenleeRockyMarciano.

BenleeRockyMarciano

Benlee started in the 1930’s with the production of boxing equipment and was used by boxing legends such as the „Brown Bomber“ Joe Louis, “Jersey Joe” Walcott and „The Brockton Blockbuster“ Rocky Marciano. In the 1960’s, Benlee disappeared from the scene. With our Brand BenleeRockyMarciano, we revived this tradition, including in it a tribute to Rocky Marciano – BenleeRockyMarciano!

Lonsdale London

In 1960, the professional boxer Bernard Hart was granted to use the name of “Lonsdale” for sports clothes and boxing equipment by Hugh Lowter, the 7th Earl of Lonsdale. Bernard then founded the company “Lonsdale Sports Equipment Ltd.” and opened a shop in Beak Street, in the Heart of London. With his success grew the popularity of the brand, which is distributed worldwide today and offers a broad range of sport and fashion products.

Goodyear Fashion

Goodyear’s Vintage-Fashion Collection explores the brands past through retro typography and imagery. From the evocative Goodyear Blimp, to varsity style lettering and distressed logos of times gone by, the brand’s colorful story is played out across the fashion collection.

pdf-download-icon

BenleeRockyMarciano

Brand Presentation

pdf-download-icon

Lonsdale

Brand Presentation

pdf-download-icon

Goodyear

Brand Presentation

Have we caught your attention?

Become Our Partner

For our brands Lonsdale, Bench  and BenleeRockyMarciano, we are constantly looking for new partners in retail – both stationary and online. As a retailer or sports club, you can register with us to purchase our products at discounted wholesale prices directly through our retailer portal.

Top

BenleeRockyMarciano, Lonsdale, Bench

Unsere Marken

Die Punch GmbH entwickelt und produziert als Eigentümerin, Lizenznehmerin und Distributorin  namhafter Marken wie BenleeRockyMarciano, Lonsdale London und Bench zweimal im Jahr umfangreiche Textilkollektionen sowie insbesondere für die Boxsportmarke BenleeRockyMarciano hochwertiges und innovatives Boxsportequipment.

BenleeRockyMarciano

Benlee begann in den 1930er Jahren mit der Produktion von Boxausrüstung und wurde durch Boxlegenden wie „Brown Bomber“ Joe Louis, „Jersey Joe” Walcott und „The Brockton Blockbuster“ Rocky Marciano bekannt. In dem 1960er Jahren verschwand Benlee von der Bildfläche. Mit unserer Marke BenleeRockyMarciano haben wir diese Tradition wiederbelebt und eine Hommage an Rocky Marciano hinzugefügt – BenleeRockyMarciano!

Lonsdale London

Im Jahre 1960 bekam der Profiboxer Bernard Hart von Hugh Lowter, dem 7. Earl of Lonsdale, die Genehmigung, den Namen „Lonsdale“ für Sportbekleidung und Boxausrüstung zu verwenden. Bernard gründete daraufhin die Firma „Lonsdale Sports Equipment Ltd.“ und eröffnete ein Geschäft in der Beak Street im Herzen von London. Mit seinem Erfolg wuchs die Popularität der Marke, die heute weltweit vertrieben wird und eine breite Palette an Sport- und Fashionprodukten anbietet.

Goodyear

Die Goodyear Vintage-Fashion-Kollektion erforscht die Vergangenheit der Marke mit Retro Typografie und Bildsprache. Vom ikonischen Goodyear Zeppelin über verschiedenste Schriftarten bis hin zu Vintage Logos vergangener Zeiten wird die farbenfrohe Geschichte der Marke in der gesamten Modekollektion wiedergespiegelt.

pdf-download-icon

BenleeRockyMarciano

Markenpräsentation

pdf-download-icon

Lonsdale

Markenpräsentation

pdf-download-icon

Goodyear

Markenpräsentation

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?

Werden Sie unser Partner!

Für unsere Marken Lonsdale, Bench und BenleeRockyMarciano sind wir ständig auf der Suche nach neuen Partnern im Handel – sowohl stationär als auch online. Als Händler oder Sportverein können Sie sich bei uns registrieren, um unsere Produkte zu vergünstigten Großhandelspreisen direkt über unser Händlerportal zu beziehen.

Top